top of page
  • Writer's pictureMonica Ferrer

EXPLORING TOPICS AND CREATING A RESEARCH PROPOSAL (Blog #7)

Updated: Apr 17, 2018

For the reading, I decided to read chapter 5 from the textbook. I decided to read this chapter because it is the one that related the most to the current assignment that we had to write- our research proposal. I believe that reading this chapter really allowed me to focus in on the aspects of my writing that I needed to focus on. For me, I needed to really concentrate on finding different gluten free restaurant options for people who are gluten intolerant. I had to remember to stay in those guides, and not just start talking about how bad gluten is for us gluten intolerants and the impacts that consuming gluten could have. Therefore, I think that reading this chapter allowed me to focus in on what the central part of this research paper was going to be targeted towards- restaurant locations that serve gluten free foods in Tallahassee.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page